Scoggins & Cross, PLLC

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Serving Health Care Providers

201 Robert S. Kerr Avenue, Suite 710
Oklahoma City, OK  73102
Phone (405)239-4300    Fax (405)239-4305

Web Site Under Construction

Linda G. Scoggins lscoggins@okhealthlawyer.com 
Sarah J. Glick sglick@okhealthlawyer.com 
Gretchen G. Harris gharris@okhealthlawyer.com
Melinda J. Martin mmartin@okhealthlawyer.com
Nick E. Slaymaker nslaymaker@okhealthlawyer.comm
D. Benham Kirk Jr. dbkirk@okhealthlawyer.com 

Arden wants better price points omega replica and hence better gross margins rolex replica. Rh experience in fragrance brand makeovers could be hublot replica key. In June 2013, Rh along with Berkshire cartier replica Partners and the Reimann Family took louis vuitton replica Coty Inc. public, raising more than $1 billion omega replica, valuing the company at around $6.7 billion.